Fortuna Camera Club May Competition Results

Judges: Tom Blanchard, Neal Kesterson, Chet King

"A" Print Division

1st: "Frosted Leaves," Ted Silva

2nd: "Bridles," Alayne Hunt

3rd: "Stroll by the Pond," Ron Irvin

HM: "Carnival Night," Ted Silva

"B" Print Division

1st: "Hats for Sale," Kathy King

2nd: "Survival," Ron Irvin

3rd: "Sailing the Bay," Ted Silva

HM: "Glendaloch Abby Area," Alayne Hunt

"A" Electronic Image Division

1st: "The Old Man and the Tree," Jackie Wales

2nd: "Bumble Bee," Emily Laursen

3rd: "Purple Beauties," Alayne Hunt

HM: "Centenarian Sentiment," Debbie Tull

"B" Electronic Image Division

1st: "The Arch," Neal Kesterson

2nd: "Make a Wish," Emily Laursen

3rd: "Touching Memorial," Kathy King

HM: "Modern Cowboy," Pat Kesterson

The Fortuna Camera Club meets the last Friday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the United Methodist Church at 10th and N St. Fortuna. Visitors are always welcome, for information on the club you can contact Kathy Blanchard at 442-6282.